VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

Our school system appreciates and encourages volunteers. We ask for understanding in requiring all volunteers to have a background check prior to working with our students. Please see the opportunities below.
BREMEN CITY SCHOOLS 
Serve on the BCS Wellness Committee - Contact SFN Director Karen Davis (karen.davis@bremencs.com)
Annual Color Blast 5K - Contact Coordinator Ashley McGill (ashley.mcgill@bremencs.com)
JONES ELEMENTARY
- Principal Silas Brown (silas.brown@bremencs.com)
Media Center Volunteer (Contact Keri Perkins at keri.perkins@bremencs.com)
Volunteer to be a Grade-Mother (See Homeroom Teacher)
Reading Mentor
Mentoring Program (Contact Tricia Costley at tricia.costley@bremencs.com)
Active Member of the PTO
Organize the K-1 Bookroom
Lost and Found Items Coordination
Campus Beautification
BREMEN ACADEMY
- Principal Brian Evans (brian.evans@bremencs.com)
Mentoring Program (Contact LeighAnn Hunter at leighann.hunter@bremencs.com)
Campus Beautification
Special Days (Hero Day, Living History Day, etc.)
Media Center Volunteer (Contact Chloe Wilson at chloe.wilson@bremencs.com)
Weekly Copying
Coordinate Lost and Found Items
BREMEN MIDDLE SCHOOL
- Principal Brian Evans (brian.evans@bremencs.com)
Campus Beautification
Mentoring Program (Contact LeighAnn Hunter at leighann.hunter@bremencs.com)
Future Fridays (Contact Donna McBrayer at donna.mcbrayer@bremencs.com)
Media Center Volunteer (Contact Chloe Wilson at chloe.wilson@bremencs.com)
Special Events
Bremen Middle University (Contact Kristen Westmoreland at kristen.westmoreland@bremencs.com)
BREMEN HIGH SCHOOL
- Principal Tim Huff (tim.huff@bremencs.com)
Media Center Volunteer (Contact Amy Harrison at amy.harrison@bremencs.com)
Office Copy Clerk
Athletic Department Committee Heads
Guest Speakers for Classes
Campus Beautification
Mentoring Program (Contact LeighAnn Hunter at leighann.hunter@bremencs.com)